# **Session 2022 - 23**

## 12th Board toppers of all the streams are:

#### Commerce

- 1. Alok Agrawal- 95.4%
- 2. Anubhav Gupta 94.4%
- 3. Snehil Mishra 91.6%

## **Science Group**

- 1. Krishna Gupta 93%
- 2. Vidhi Nema 93%
- 3. Aksheeta Safaria -91.4%
- 3.Chakshu Verma 90.2%

#### **Arts Group**

- 1. Khushi Rajak 93%
- 2. Divyaraj Singh Parihar 89.8%
- 3. Shreyansh Pratap Singh 87.2

## The toppers of STD 10th are:

- 1. Mahi Nema 95%
- 2. Varnit Vishwakarma 93.2%
- 3. Krishnam Agnihotri 92.6%
- 4. Shourya Veer Singh 91.6%
- 5. Navya Agrawal 91.2%
- 6. Anushi Sahu 90.6%
- 7. Parth Sharma 90.4%

# **Session 2023 – 24**

## 12th Board toppers of all the streams are:

#### Commerce

- 1. Pragati Agrawal 95.2%
- 2. Rishika Agrawal 94.6%
- 3. Kritika Singh Parihar 90.4%
- 4. Vanshika Agrawal 89%
- 5. Ashutosh Singh 87.2%

## **Science Group**

- 1. Siddha Nema 92.8%
- 2. Ashi Dwivedi 86.2%
- 3. Shikha Garg 84.4%
- 4. Avika Shrivastava 82.06%
- 5. Achintya Shrivastava 75.6%
- 6. Harsh Ahuja 70.4%

#### **Arts Group**

- 1. Akshita Singh 94.8%
- 2. Vanshika Mishra 91.6%
- 3. Rachna Patel 86.2%
- 4. Tripda Awadhiya 83.4%
- 5. Shashwat Singh 82.6%
- 6. Ananya Agrawal 82%
- 7. Akansha Mary Toppo 81.6%

#### The toppers of STD 10th are:

- 1. Shivi Gupta 95.2%
- 2. Kritika Sahu 93.4%
- 3. Deshant Tripathi 91.2%
- 4. Sanidhya Pratap Singh 90.6%
- 5. Aanchal Rajak 90.4%

# **Session 2024 – 25**

# 12th Board toppers of all the streams are:

#### Commerce

- 1. Gurleen Kaur Oberai 90.6%
- 2. Parag Vasani 82.8%
- 3. Mahak Moolchandani 80.4%
- 4. Suhani Wadhwani 80.2%

## **Science Group**

- 1. Mahi Nema 88.2%
- 2. Saurya Singh Parihar 81%

#### **Arts Group**

- 1. Harshita Soni 89.8%
- 2. Utkarsh Shukla 88%
- 3. Yatharth Singh Parihar 87%
- 4. Nayan Jadwani 86.4%
- 5. Adya Singh 86.2%
- 6. Priyamvada Dwivedi 83%

## The toppers of STD 10th are:

- 1. Aarush Nigam 92.8%
- 2. Aashwin Tiwari 94.4%
- 3. Archit Tiwari 94.6%
- 4. Dhairya Gajnani 92.4%
- 5. Gagan Pratap Singh 92.8%
- 6. Medhavi Rai 94.6%
- 7. Shashwat Tiwari 91.6%
- 8. Shourya Shrivastava 95%
- 9. Shreya Patel 91.8%
- 10. Vaishnavi Pandey 90.4%
- 11. Archita Singh 90.6%
- 12. Uditi Agnihotri 90%